Latest Products https://www.umaspinners.com Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:03:49 +0530 en-us https://www.umaspinners.com Designer Jute Shopping Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/designer-jute-shopping-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/designer-jute-shopping-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our sophisticated production facility, we bring forth an exclusive collection of Designer Jute Shopping Bags. These bags are produced from superior grade jute that we procure from reliable sources. Our Designer Jute Shopping Bags are stylish, easy to carry, lightweight and resistant to easy wear and tear. We are a well-known Designer Jute Shopping Bags Manufacturer and Supplier from Kolkata, West Bengal. We make them available in numerous designs, patterns and colors. Also, we can customize them as per the buyer’s requirements. Jute Fruit Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-fruit-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-fruit-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an extensive array of Jute Fruit Bags to buyers all over India. As the name suggests, these bags are widely used for carry fruits and other items. The offered Jute Fruit Bags have high load bearing capacity, resistant to easy wear & tear and are easy to carry. We are renowned Jute Fruit Bags Manufacturer and Supplier from Kolkata, West Bengal. Buy them from us at highly affordable prices. Also, we can process bulk orders on request. Jute Bottle Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-wine-bottle-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-wine-bottle-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reputed as one of the leading Jute Bottle Bags Manufacturers and Suppliers from Kolkata, West Bengal. We present an exquisite and environment-friendly array of Jute Bottle Bags that are manufactured at our sophisticated production unit. They are available in various sizes to carry different numbers of bottles at once. Apart from being sturdy and durable, our Jute Bottle Bags are stylish and trendy. Buyers can get them from us at economical prices. Jute Pouches https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-pouches.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-pouches.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Choose from a stylish and nature-friendly collection of Jute Pouches at highly affordable prices. These pouches and designed and manufactured by using superior grade jute and advanced tools and machineries. Our Jute Pouches are widely acknowledged for their exceptional quality and premium finish. We are an eminent Jute Pouches Manufacturer and Supplier from Kolkata, West Bengal. We make them available in various sizes and designs to cater to the diverse requirements of the buyers. Hessian Fabric https://www.umaspinners.com/hessian-cloth.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/hessian-cloth.htm Tue, 28 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hessian Cloth is a woven fabric, made from jute plant, widely used for making sacks and other packaging materials. To cater to these growing demands in the packaging industries, we bring forth high quality array of Hessian Cloth all over India. Jute Sacking Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sacking-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sacking-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the top most Jute Sacking Bags Manufacturers and Suppliers from Kolkata, West Bengal. Maximizing on our ultra-modern production unit, we bring forth a vast range of Jute Sacking Bags that includes A Twill Bag, B twill Bag, L twill Bags and many more. These bags are produced by using supreme grade jute material that we procure from reliable vendors of the domain. Buyers can get a natural-colored Jute Bags from us at pocket-friendly prices.   Types of Jute Sacking Bags : A Twill Bag : 44*26.5 2.62 lbs B Twill Bag : 44*26.5 2.25 lbs L Twill Bag : 44*26.5 2.50 lbs Corn Sack : 41*23 , 1.758 – 2.15 lbs Binola Bag : 29*20 , 1.25 lbs Coffee Bag :  40*26 , 2.00 lbs Grain Sack :  60*30 , 3.25 lbs Sugar Twill : 48*28 , 2.00 lbs Double Wrap Bag : 40*28 2.25 lbs. ( Heavycees ), 40 *28 2.00 lbs. ( Lightcees ) D. W. Flour Bag : 58*28 , 2.25 lbs D. W. Salt Bag : 45*26.5 , 1.75 lbs D. W. Nitrate  Bag : 35*26 ,1.25 lbs     Conventional Products https://www.umaspinners.com/conventional-products.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/conventional-products.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Yarn https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-yarn.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-yarn.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Jute Sack Fabric https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sack-fabric.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sack-fabric.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Twine https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-twine.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-twine.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Jute Promotional Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-promotional-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Jute Backpack Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-backpack-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-backpack-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product. Jute Sling Bags https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sling-bags.htm https://www.umaspinners.com/jute-sling-bags.htm Fri, 31 May 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the main supplier of this product.